Upcoming Events:

We have great live music every Saturday and Sunday, and generally food trucks as well. Some of our upcoming schedule is below. Food trucks are listed after the musician, when applicable.

June 2024

Friday, June 14, 6pm – TBD Musician w/ Korasada
Saturday, June 15, 6pm – Good Brother Earl w/ Korasada
Sunday, June 16, 1pm – Doug Wood w/ Moto Pizza

Friday, June 21, 6pm – Jen Maurer w/ Moto Pizza
Saturday, June 22, 6pm – TBD Musician w/ Thai It Up
Sunday, June 23, 1pm – Doug Wood w/ Thai It Up

Friday, June 28, 6pm – Ray Flanagan w/ Moto Pizza
Saturday, June 29, 6pm – Ceci Taylor w/ Tacos & S’macos

July 2024

Friday, July 5, 6pm – JD Eicher w/ Hot Mama’s
Saturday, July 6, 6pm – Jon Mosey w/ Hot Mama’s

Friday, July 12, 6pm – Jim Ballard w/ Tacos & S’macos
Saturday, July 13, 6pm – Canal Fulton Community Band w/Tacos & S’macos

Friday, July 19, 6pm – Doug Wood w/ Forro’s Pizza
Saturday, July 20, 6pm – Marc Lee Shannon

Friday, July 26, 6pm – Daniel Rylander
Saturday, July 27, 6pm – Jason Patrick Meyers